Peace Gifts Project

One of the main highlights during the Peace Mission was The Peace Gifts Project where TPBPM brought smiles to children’s faces at Tatak ES and Hadji Salik ES as they received new school kits and books given by our Peace Hero Partners and Friends from Metro Manila.  It’s the second time that the said schools have received school supplies from TPBPM. The team prepared school packs with peace notes (inspirational letters from their brothers and sisters in Manila) for the children of Tatak Elementary School and Hadji Salik Kalaing Elementary School. The teachers also received supplies that they can use while teaching such as chalks, stapler, stapler wires, ballpens, coupon bonds, art papers, scissors etc. TPBPM acknowledges the  need to help improve the living conditions of the students by helping them with what they need in school.

Giving of peace gifts facilitated by TPBPM founder, Bai Rohaniza Sumndad-Usman, Mayor Benzar Ampatuan of the Municipality of the Municipality of Mamasapano, Maguindanao and LTC Joel Mamon of 40th Infantry Battalion. Each school kit comes with 6 notebooks, pencils, a box of crayons, ballpens, erasers, sharpener and a peace note written by peace hero volunteers to inspire the children to be peace builders as they study well.

The peace gifts projects would not have been possible without the support of all the beautiful souls who helped us make it happen.





  1. Command and General Staff College Class 61
  2. Miriam College Blue Batch
  3. DLSU Sociedad de Historia
  4. YSA Skin Care Corporation
  5. Create and Learning Paths School
  6. Caring for Humanities International Foundation
  7. Assumption College-Center for Social Involvement
  8. Rotary Club of Loyola Heights
  9. Rotary Club of Cubao
  10. JCI Biňan
  11. R.A.C.E.R. Motorcycle Club
  12. Freberos Services Corporation
  13. New Era High School- Filipino Department
  14. KIDS Avenue



Agnes Daag
Ai Kuwahara
Alex dela Paz
Bea Masaba
Bea Romero
Charis Ann F. Aguilar
Christwin V. Felix
Cindy Lucero
Czarina Medina-Guce
David Tipoe
Ela Sangalang
Flo Bayer
Hazel Revilla
Henry Arcilla
Ivy Perez
Jas Torrelavega
Joe Pallon
John Rodel Villa
Joy Miranda
Julia Carmichael Capuno
Kae Tamase
Lorie Jane
Marian Atabug-Francisco
Marielle Balaag
Melody Zafe
Micah Lor Tajuna
Nicole Perez
Nikka Villaraza
Philip Fortun
Princess Raña
Reila Irinco
Rhea Maningo
Robert Ray Evangelista
Romabel Capilo
Shaira Nakar
Sheyna delos Reyes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s